Browse
Search
My Account

Customer Reviews
Total Number: 2,625

James

Sat 24th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I found the Product really graet and used a few times now and really gives me the strong safety i am looking for. I found the Customer service to be ok but could be better. I found at times it was some what Slow and not responsive enough. But the communication in general was really good and the fact i was asking for customer job too I was deeply impressed and happy and would pass you on to others.

Graham Hipkins

Mon 19th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Range of products, excellent. Helpful and knowledgable customer service. Delivery by DPD pathetic.

Tom

Fri 16th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sign was customised quickly and easily. Delivered within 48hrs.

John Patterson

Wed 14th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service as always. Many thanks!

Angela

Tue 13th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A great product that we used to train all our staff within our business. The team were very responsive and even dealt quickly with a technical issue I had during the video training.

John Pike

Mon 5th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Best of all was the customer service over the telephone , answered promptly and dealt with my query fully and with courtesy

Barry Leftwich

Mon 5th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ray berry

Sat 3rd Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brilliant service very fast delivery

John Patterson

Fri 2nd Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Always recommend SSP Direct. You've got a good range of products and your range for people with dementia is fantastic. Thanks again!

SANDRA GREEN

Mon 29th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gavin Hill

Sun 28th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Galya Pavlova

Fri 26th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

G McEntee NHS

Thu 25th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

We needed some bespoke signage in a hurry and SSP realy came through for us. They designed, printed and delivered in a few days despite our last minute changes. An excellent company really helpful .

Alice

Tue 23rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jim shearn

Tue 23rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

found what we needed easily - good quality product - more delivery information would be helpful

MRS LYNN E BROOKES

Mon 22nd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Suzan

Mon 22nd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Kirk

Thu 18th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brilliant fast service, great prices and quality products. I'll be back!

Kevin Williams

Thu 18th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Fast delivery,

Julie Grindrod

Mon 15th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

will oneill

Fri 12th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

R Canfield

Mon 8th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Helen Bannister

Wed 3rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

There was a problem with the delivery , but after a call to customer service, it was resolved quickly and with no issues

Alex Lockhart

Sat 23rd Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Super service. All as ordered. I had relatives in Tottington so It feels like supporting local industry!

John Bell

Sat 16th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The product looks good but I cannot rate it till we install it to see how it performs. No sense in putting the review on your site . Your service delivery etc was 5 stars.

Jackie Baker

Fri 15th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Glynis Cook

Thu 14th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I spoke to Peter regarding delivery. He was very helpful and advised when my order would arrive. Excellent customer service. Product as described.

Glynis Cook

Thu 14th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent customer service from Peter. Prompt delivery. Signs excellent quality.

Niky Baker

Wed 13th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Dorota Wrona

Wed 13th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jane Anderson

Wed 6th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sally LEE

Mon 4th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I fine the service and communication excellent nothing is ever to much trouble . The deliver service has been quick and i am updated if there has been a problem .

Rebecca Stone

Mon 4th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Really positive experience buying from you.

Mark

Sun 3rd Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Always excellent service

Mr Barry P Bamber

Fri 1st Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Orchard

Thu 30th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

All good! Easy ordering using the chat for clarification and quick delivery. Product looks good though is not fixed yet. Its quality will be tested by the forthcoming British winter!

Nigel Bulmer

Wed 29th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service, the product was proving difficult to find anywhere else, but found on SSP website and does the job perfectly, very reasonably priced with a quick delivery, hence have now placed a couple of orders, would recommend to anyone

AK

Mon 27th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Wrong address given on postage label.

KG

Sun 26th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

My anti-rotational post clips didn't come with any bolts like my last order did and the picture shows. The nuts and washers were there but no bolts. Have bought some bit will contact you if they don't fit.

Laura

Fri 24th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

S Jackson

Thu 23rd Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

G McEntee

Tue 21st Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A lovley conscientious team . They are always happy to help and a pleasuer to deal with

Andrew Antrobus

Mon 20th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

No issues whatsoever quick & efficient service, we would definitely recommend your Company to others

Kobe Medlin

Fri 17th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brought the knowledge of my old job into my new job who have highlighted how easy to use the products were and how they met our needs perfectly

Sarah

Thu 16th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Deirdre McLoughlin

Tue 14th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gavin McEntee

Fri 10th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A fantastic service as ever from a great local company

Neil Bowie

Fri 10th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Good Service, no nonsense.

Tony Rose

Mon 6th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service by SSP but delivery let them down as delivered to wrong department

SSP Response:

Thanks for your kind words Tony. I'm sorry about the problem our courier had in finding your department. Next time, we will do our best to give FedEx clearer instructions.

Darren

Fri 3rd Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

maureen

Fri 3rd Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Quick delivery and sign perfect for purpose

David Golding

Tue 24th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very fast service - Many thanks

Stephen Logie

Wed 18th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great fast and efficient service at the right price. Thanks!!

Aimee

Tue 17th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great customer service. Very understanding and accommodating.

Michele Aaen

Fri 13th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

There was a delay in our order being processed however it was resolved very quickly and we received our products the following day. Excellent customer service thankyou.

Muhibul Islam

Tue 10th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Nazareno Fazio

Fri 6th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Marian Hedgley (Clerk)

Fri 6th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very good, helpful service. Cannot really comment on the quality of the product as I have not actually seen them and won't be able to assess them until they have been installed.

Alan Ewing

Thu 5th Oct 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Erica

Fri 29th Sep 2023

Good help with the order

Simon Booth

Wed 27th Sep 2023

This thing is absolutely brilliant
My friend has Dementia and is constantly complaining about being cold (she always did that anyway).Now the Dementia is progressing she wakes up to a cold room every morning as she turns the radiator down to zero every day.
She's probably trying to turn it up (we have it on a timer but if She gets up middle of night the heating will be off, she'll turn the valve down to zero without knowing she's doing that). It's been driving myself and her Brother crazy as we both know she's the only one who would play with the valve but she doesn't remember trying to alter it (switching it off as a result). We now know for 100% that when she gets up in the morning her room will be nice and 'toasty' just as she likes it owing to the 'Locking Radiator Valve Cover'. Wonderful product
 
I'd have written the same if I'd written a review so feel free to quote me, I'm a very happy customer
 
I was converned about the dimentions having measured one of the valves prior to ordering. The fact that the cover doesn't come in one of those awful plastic 'hard to open' wrappings made it easy to check it'd fit before opening the lock packaging (which is of the 'hard to open' variety).
 
On measuring our valves I was rather concerned they may be too big (which would have left us with the same issue). 
 
Fortunately as the valve is devoid of packaging it was easy to check the size had return been required (it may be worth pointiong that fact out)
 
As you can infer from my glowing comments the cover fit nicely with a little breathing room.
 
Colin, her Brother, initially thought it was expensive but now he's seen it and taking into account the resultant lowering of his stress over her doing silly things, he thinks it's a bargain :)

Jayne Jones

Mon 25th Sep 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gwyn was extremely helpful with my questions regarding design and attachment of our custom made sign.

Karen Thompson

Thu 21st Sep 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Dealing with the staff in the sales team was easy and they accommodated all the changes I needed in orders and combined deliveries to minimise inconvenience to me.

Mr Block

Thu 14th Sep 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very happy with the service from start to the finished product.

Steven Lugton

Tue 12th Sep 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Took a month to get my product. Very poor comms. Was told awaiting approval from myself by email but email was never sent to me, this meant delay in receiving my product

 

SSP Response:
Hello Steven
Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback.
I am so sorry to see you have scored us 1 star for customer service and delivery. As a small business that pride ourselves on providing the best customer service I am truly saddened to hear you have been disappointed on this occasion.
I have looked into your order and the communications you have had from us. I can see that your artwork was emailed to you the very same day your order was placed, for you to approve. I have checked the email address and it is correct and the same as the one you later went on to approve and the one I am emailing you on now. I believe my colleague forwarded you the original email sent on the 17th of August at 13.25 so you could see it on the 29th. I can only assume that the original went into your junk file. Unfortunately this is beyond our control. We have however invested and implemented a new system this week that flags orders that are awaiting artwork approval, to enable us to be more proactive in chasing our customers.
I hope you are happy with your product now that this has been approved and received.
Thank you once again for your order.
Kind regards
Hayley Ewens, Director

Cheyenne

Fri 1st Sep 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great customer service and really helped us customise our signs.

Derek Ruby

Wed 23rd Aug 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Just wanted to say the signs arrived today and they are brilliant, thank you. Delivered earlier than expected and better looking than expected. One very pleased customer thank  you

Richard Baker

Wed 16th Aug 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great product, great service and delivered promptly, would certainly recommend

Gavin McEntee

Mon 14th Aug 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A lovely team , always happy to help. I have delt with the company for over a decade and they have never let me down.

Ashley Evans

Mon 7th Aug 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service given by Sales dept, had a complicated bespoke order made for 300 door tags with no issues, also a custom made sticker and sign order which was not on the website as an option but was able to be made for me no problem. Sample pictures were provided to me throughout the process with no pressure to buy until fully satisfied with the final image.

Jc

Fri 4th Aug 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Search for the product found SSP direct standout better than the others, value for money 💯% but still had to make sure it’s fits my heater So called up the hotline the gentle was very patient and helpful unlike nowadays with ppl Well done U guys Packaging well packed with an over all great purchase.

Sue Williams

Thu 27th Jul 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Peter Day

Thu 27th Jul 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service, product and speedy delivery

Rob Mungham

Wed 26th Jul 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Helpful customer service from start to finish, providing a bespoke product to our specific requirements

James

Sat 22nd Jul 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

brill service, rang up for repeat order custom printed and arrived the next day

SimonMcArdle

Fri 21st Jul 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Your customer serviced called to make sure I'd correctly understood what I'd purchased - I hadn't! They resolved over the phone, adding to the order to make sure I got what I needed straight away and without incurring a second delivery charge. Brilliant work, much appreciated.

Karen Hoyle

Wed 5th Jul 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I wasn't sure on the website about some lettering, but I rang up and sorted out very quickly. Really helpful and quick

walter winning

Thu 29th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

No problems with product or delivery great all round

Andrew Bolton

Thu 29th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

David Holmes

Mon 26th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

All Good- prompt service and delivery

A Customer

Mon 26th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Arrived very quickly and are as described on the website.

John Silcock

Mon 26th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I ordered the contractors signing I book, this was the cheapest I could find when searching for this and came the following day. Great service provided. Will definitely recommend and will use you again in the future

Eddie Doherty

Mon 26th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I am a contractor who installs signs and i have ordered from SSP for a couple of years. I mainly order aluminium composite signs and the quality of product from this Company is excellent. Delivery times have always been really quick. More importantly, SSP customer service staff have always been helpful and informative. Highly recommended.

Alex

Fri 23rd Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very friendly and knowledgeable telephone advisors, also the super fast delivery I've enquired about has saved our work week. I've already recommended SSP and will order again. Many thanks.

Louise Cooper

Wed 21st Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great selection of items, easy to navigate website, quick delivery that was above expectations, and great update communications via e-mail. A very professional approach and service.

John Tate

Tue 20th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I was sent the wrong product, but, The response was immediate and couldn't have been dealt with more efficiently. Top customer service.

SSP Response:Good morning John
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our form. I am sorry there was mix up with your order, but I am very happy to hear that the team corrected this quickly for you. Thank you for bearing with us while we fixed this for you.
Kind regards, Hayley Ewens, Director

Eleanor Sykes

Tue 20th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Rachel Bacon

Tue 20th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Had product before so this was easy to find & re-order. Simple process and quick delivery.

Kate Parkinson

Tue 20th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very speedy service. Artwork draft arrived within hours and sign was delivered within 48hours. Great quality product, very professional looking and sturdy with good finish. Would definitely recommend.

Elspeth Howie

Mon 19th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sharon

Mon 12th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Quick delivery to Northern Ireland even though many businesses have stopped delivering here.

Sean Clayton

Mon 12th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service from start to finish and fantastic product.

Bill Harris

Fri 9th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Robert Pickering

Fri 9th Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent customer service, easy on-line ordering and prompt delivery. Five star service all the way.

Lynne McKenzie-Juetten

Thu 1st Jun 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I was very impressed by the range available and by how quickly we received the product

Alan Norris

Wed 24th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service Thanks

Robert Mungham

Mon 15th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Craig Mcphail

Fri 12th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kayleigh Hurley

Thu 11th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Outstanding quality and a very reasonable price. Super fast delivery and packaged incredibly well. I will without doubt be purchasing again from SSP

Zafar mirza

Sat 6th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Best service and products

Robert Mungham

Fri 5th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Miss S. Gibson

Fri 5th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Easy to order and upload logo. Good communication and emailing proof to approve before making up item.

Jan Clayton

Fri 5th May 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Exceptional quality and simple to order and receive. We have ordered the same product twice and will definitely be ordering again

TL

Wed 26th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Claire May

Mon 17th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Really speedy and efficient service

Rachael

Mon 17th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sue Stead

Sun 16th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I did have to ask for details of tracking on my delivery but response was very fast and friendly.

Adam

Sat 15th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Fairly quick delivery

Malcolm Howard

Sat 15th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Luke

Fri 14th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The part I purchased was expensive for what it was but the service was was very good.

nigel humble

Thu 6th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

easy to find what i required and speedy delivery good service

Robbie Sookoo

Thu 6th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Absolutely brilliant service.

Nicola Bird

Thu 6th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Michael Hatton

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I would give you six stars for delivery if I could. I confirmed my order but my email went into your junk folder delaying progress for 48 hours. Nevertheless the items still arrived on the day you had originally stated.

Paul Bowlas

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Quality product Well priced Prompt service No fuss, no drama, great company to deal with

Isabela

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Martin Free

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The product was exactly what I wanted and was delivered promptly

Stuart McDermott

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Basil Larkins

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Lewis Tattersall

Wed 5th Apr 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very helpful staff and clear communication

Alexandra Ghetes

Tue 28th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Michael Collins

Tue 28th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent product and service

Robert Copeland

Mon 27th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kay

Mon 27th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Customer service and delivery was excellent.

Hank

Mon 27th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Everything as it should be with no cause for complaint. Thank you.

chris Reynolds

Mon 27th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

richard maxey

Thu 16th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

WILLIAM THOMAS SHENTON

Tue 14th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Suzie Cree

Mon 13th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very quick lead time from ordering and pleased with the product.

Ian Pike

Mon 13th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

100%

Purchasing

Fri 10th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent service thank you

Gabriella Smith

Fri 10th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Easy ordering, fast delivery, no fuss, will use again.

Paul Britton

Fri 10th Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Postal prices far too high for something that could be put in a Jiffy bag, however, quick delivery.

SSP Reply:

Good morning Paul
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you are happy with the product and service. Unfortunately that is our cost from the courier for a next day service with DPD, regardless of size. This is something we review regularly and is still the best option of service in terms of reliability and being able to rectify issues when things go missing. Unfortunately Royal Mail are comparatively slow, we don’t have an operational post office locally and their service when parcels go missing is very lengthly and time consuming and doesn’t reflect the service want our customers to receive. 

Kind regards, Hayley Ewens
 

Sue P

Wed 1st Mar 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

sarah

Tue 28th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jeanette Williams

Tue 28th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Helpful and supported by email when looking for a product. Service from sales to delivery all went well.

Amanda Chapman

Tue 28th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Neil Jackson

Tue 28th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I was amazed at how quickly the product arrived. It was well packaged and in perfect condition. Well done to all.

Caroline Smith

Fri 24th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent customer service. After placing an order, I received an email to double check the order I'd placed as something I was ordering was included as standard with the socket covers. It was clear to see that SSP are there to support their customers.

DAMIAN BOGACZYK

Thu 23rd Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

positive

David Kenneth Hiscoke

Thu 23rd Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

ECS (Electrical contracting services ) Ltd

Thu 23rd Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

good product but did think it was a bit pricey with the postage and vat

Caroline

Wed 22nd Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Switch Cover Although I am pleased with the product, I've had to adjust it a little as my LO can reach through the gap for the trunking and still press the switch. It also would have been better for me if the lid was on a hinge - like a door rather than coming off completely. Customer service was very prompt and the item was dispatched very quickly, thank you.

Philip Marlow

Fri 17th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Custom made sign proposal emailed to me for approval within 2 hours of order. Change request carried out within an hour. Sign delivered by 10am the following day. Amazing service. Thank you Gwyn. Excellent product. Would recommend.

Richard James

Wed 15th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Good product, delivered promptly

Linda Ecob

Fri 10th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Lindsay Thurlwell

Thu 9th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I wanted an item that wasn't listed, but after a call to customer services, the item was created and listed for me to buy. A lot of companies would just say no, so very pleased with the service.

Simon Baines

Mon 6th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Order processing on your website is very easy. Delivery is always within a few days, excellent service.

Brad Makinson

Mon 6th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Tracey Mitchell

Mon 6th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ann Weston

Mon 6th Feb 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Good product, but felt it was overpriced.

SSP Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
 
You may be interested to know that there are discounts offered for multiple books, when you come to reorder there is a drop down menu and if 3 books or more are ordered then the price is discounted.
 
I am so pleased to hear that overall you are happy with your experience.
 
Thanks again for your order.
 

 

Paul Botting

Sat 28th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

One star for delivery because there was no option other than expensive courier delivery which I didnt need.

Jules Troughton

Fri 27th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Claire Thornton

Fri 27th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Easy to order, delivery excellent. Very efficient

Julie Grindrod

Fri 27th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Easy website to use with lots of products and good competitive prices

Mr Peter Hyde

Fri 27th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I had a small problem that require me to get in touch with the company by phone the, problem was sorted quickly with a knowledgeable and courteous member of staff.

Rachel

Fri 27th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great product, great description of product enabling us to chose the correct product for the job .

Aidan Patrick McGowan

Tue 24th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

very efficient service

Lee Watkins

Tue 24th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Phil B

Tue 24th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I was pleasantly surprised by the speedy delivery. Fom the website I was expecting to have to wait but it came very quickly. Thanks you

Karl

Tue 17th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ian

Tue 17th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brad

Wed 11th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John McLinton

Wed 11th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Quick easy service, had to return product and reorder diferent part, very friendly

MR S BROWN

Wed 11th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very good service, and received the lock the next day.

Graham Kill

Tue 10th Jan 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Initial 1 but a good recovery to 5 hence scored 4. You have the record of the delivery mess.

Alyson Harper

Wed 21st Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jenny

Mon 19th Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Judy M

Mon 12th Dec 2022

I just wanted to thank you for an excellent product! It hasn’t been fitted yet, but I can see that it will exactly do the job I need it to do. Very pleased at all the help you gave, plus the speed of delivery.

Vince Mahoney

Thu 8th Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I ordered your thermostat anti tamper guard to stop hall hires changing the settings and wasting gas. I was concerned about it affecting the temperature reader in the Hive stat and impeding the signal to the boiler (not close), but it appears to be working OK ... and delivered the next day despite me ordering after 4pm - many thanks.

Brian

Wed 7th Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Tigrans Asatrjans

Wed 7th Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Always superb customer service, prompt delivery and fine quality of products! Thank you everyone at SSP!!!

Matt Titchener

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great fast service

Stanley Hancock

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

You was exellent

Claire Forster

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Generally good, but here was a delay in the delivery and no-one from company contacted me to inform me of the delay. Other than that, service was very good.

Dave capon

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great prices and fast delivery. Thanks.

N Walker

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

1st class service - have placed three orders, all delivered the following day.

Ian C. Dibbs

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great Range of Products & Fast Delivery

gary

Fri 2nd Dec 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

great

Graham Walker

Mon 28th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The radiator valve covers are good and exactly what I wanted for my elderly mother's home to ensure that she is unable to switch the radiators off and to keep the house warm for her. However, at ~£25 each for a piece of plastic plus padlock, they are somewhat overpriced in my opinion.

Peter Newton

Thu 24th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Perfect device for the job I had in mind, good quality, pleased to recommend.

Carlton

Thu 17th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

AH

Thu 17th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Cage we ordered was a lot stronger than it looked in the picture so really pleased with the quality

Vas

Wed 16th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Karen Featherstone

Wed 16th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Kelly

Wed 16th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Waterhouse

Wed 16th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent company, ordered one day and delivered next day, definitely recommended

Mr Richard Melly

Fri 11th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The device (a TRV cover) was expensive for what it was.

Leighton Derrick

Wed 9th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The delivery went missing on site as it's a big place but after contacting Customer Services they were extremely helpful and we managed to locate the delivery. Great service!

Claire Thornton

Wed 9th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Debbie

Wed 9th Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kept in the loop and delivery arrived on time

Peter

Wed 9th Nov 2022

Thank you for this Peter the service you have provided has been great.

I will look forward to receiving this item and hopefully more in the future.

 Kind regards

A Guest

Tue 1st Nov 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Rita Wilkinson

Wed 26th Oct 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The box seems to do the job

Patrick Hunter

Wed 26th Oct 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Just what we needed to cover my mother-in-law’s thermostat as she is unfortunately suffering from dementia and leaves the heating on high all the time during the summer!

Sandy Nicholson

Wed 26th Oct 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Stephen Welford

Wed 26th Oct 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Good quality components; delivered the morning following the day I placed the order, which is remarkable.

Patricia Potter

Thu 6th Oct 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Products exactly as described, very happy.

Brendan Leckey

Wed 5th Oct 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great Service with quick delivery

beach hut association

Mon 26th Sep 2022

absolutely fantastic job. looks way better than my old ones so much more proffesional...thank you to you and the production team
yours sincerly,

Julie Wightman

Fri 16th Sep 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kept me informed via email Arrived within 2 days. Happy with my purchase.

Nigel Hylandswhite

Thu 15th Sep 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I purchased this product to provide security for my solar inverter which is mounted outside. After some slight modification to clear some of the cables it fitted perfectly. I am pleased with quality, value for money and the service from your company. Thanks.

Tom Beadle

Tue 30th Aug 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Crispin O'Brien

Fri 26th Aug 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service. Had three goes at getting wording right. You were v patient and helpful. Thank you.

Amy

Tue 23rd Aug 2022

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help yesterday. I really appreciate it and will certainly be using you again for future installation products.

Ansal T

Tue 16th Aug 2022

I want to thank you and SSP Direct for the excellent customer service that we received, following our order yesterday for 3 flat A frames. The order arrived this afternoon, which has meant that we have been able to create and send our digital artwork to the printer before we go on holiday tomorrow. We are very impressed with how our first order has been handled and will definitely be using SSP Direct again when we need more signs. Thank you for being outstanding. All best wishes

Maz

Wed 20th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Easy, fast service and happy with product. No complaints.

Claire Raddenbury

Wed 20th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Items as described, very pleased thank you!

Andrew Wilkins

Mon 18th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very knowledgeable and helpful

anthony townsend

Sat 16th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Stuart Davies

Fri 15th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I spoke/discussed with a number of staff and all seemed knowledgeable. I ordered some hardware I had no experience of and best efforts by me, I still got the order wrong. I contacted SSP and the were understanding and we were able to re-order, get a very quick delivery AND we were refunded in a timely manner. No problems, great service.

Gurnam Singh

Fri 15th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Barbara Hirstle

Fri 15th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Graham W

Thu 14th Jul 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Quality product and a great, highly responsive, service from the team at SSP. I would definitely source from them again

Sarah Crooks

Thu 30th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

David

Thu 30th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ordered product, follow up good, DPD never showed up ever , followed up withSSP customer service , very helpful, although when showed up at post office needed a barcode from DPD, would not this hard to get product delivered, decided to ask to return product and you reimburse me, if logistic had worked you would have a sale , highly recommend you talk with DPD they absolutely dropped the ball on the delivery side

Michael Pomroy

Fri 24th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Had to effect an exchange as first item was not right - my fault. Received excellent service & immediate refund on original. Sincere thanks.

Daniel MacDonald

Mon 20th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I had a issue with my order due to lack of stock but this was not communicated to me until i contacted customer services. The issue was quickly resolved and the person i spoke to was very apologetic. I'm sure this was a isolated incident.

katherine

Thu 16th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

easy to order and very quick delivery

Jeff

Thu 16th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

D

Thu 16th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ben

Thu 16th Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Didn’t get an email confirming the items were being sent. But phoned up and phone was answered straight away, man confirmed they were on way and they arrived promptly. Items were high quality and well described on website- expensive but worth it

ADAM SURTEES

Wed 1st Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Darryl Luckhurst

Wed 1st Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

James

Wed 1st Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kate Alexander

Wed 1st Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kate

Wed 1st Jun 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The item I ordered online stated it was in stock but received an email saying it wasn't. A replacement was offered which I accepted. Ordered on Thursday but didn't receive item until Tuesday after I chased it up. Item was faulty when it arrived. A week after the initial order was placed I finally got my order sent. Happy with products & final outcome

UCM Isle of Man

Thu 26th May 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Martin Alpren

Fri 13th May 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Unusual colours for attachment wires and no instructions meant some trial and error to work things out, but the key switch does what I want

Stephen Lloyd

Fri 13th May 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great quality product. Quick delivery. Verybhappy

Andy Price

Thu 12th May 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Thanks, I'll use your company again

Gemma Snell

Wed 11th May 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great product. Arrived on time and very quickly. Bespoke artwork was perfect. Only problem is that a few of the rivets to hold the sign in place where broken.

Network Cable & Pipe Supports Ltd Julia Coley

Thu 5th May 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Hugh Tassell

Sat 30th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Steph Port

Fri 29th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
A little expensive for what it was, especially delivery.

Steve

Wed 27th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Deborah

Wed 27th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Everything from start to finish was excellent,

Sara Wildman

Thu 14th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The signs were very good quality & exactly as we ordered. Super fast delivery too! Great all round service & would highly recommend.

andy mitchell

Thu 14th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Laurence Brown

Tue 12th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
EXcellent service and product. Ideal to keep hands from altering the temperature controls.

Alicia Robinson

Mon 11th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great Service

Timothy Worlock

Mon 11th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Good & well made product.

Vanessa Morris

Thu 7th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The GDPR Compliant Visitor Book we order from you is perfect for our needs. A prompt, reliable service every time.

Owen Mcgoldrick

Thu 7th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kevin Parker

Tue 5th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
First time used delivery ontime

Brian D

Tue 5th Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

There was a problem with delivery - it happens - which was handled promptly and courteously by Customer Service.

gerry crawford

Fri 1st Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
very happy with the product i purchased and the delivery

Hope

Fri 1st Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Stef

Fri 1st Apr 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Fast delivery with good customer service when I ordered slightly out of the delivery window, a quick chat allowed me to confirm I was going to receive the delivery. Very pleased with the tools sent too.

Christine

Tue 29th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Good, helpful, quick service and tint tool did the trick!

James M A

Thu 24th Mar 2022

Thank you very much for sending the replacement marker. It came in double quick time.

I will be ordering a marker in the next week for a paddock gate. I will also make sure to get more from yourselves and have already told the everyone where to get safety signs.

Richard

Tue 22nd Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
just a few issues in resetting password, but a quick call to SSP sorted this out in a couple of minutes - product arrived in good time

Anon

Tue 22nd Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Have purchased from SSP before in previous companies and naturally returned to a trusted source

Jenny

Mon 21st Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I very much appreciated the advice I got over the phone, before I made my order. I was buying a school sign and needed some information to help me choose the best and safest one.

Karen

Mon 21st Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Speedy, friendly, efficient. My only problem was that your emails are caught by my spam filter, fortunately I found your mail. No complaints from me at all. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Richard White

Thu 17th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Prompt service. Great product choi e

Kirti Mistry

Thu 17th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Byron

Thu 17th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
There was slight damage to the prodcut when it arrived. I called SSP and had a replcement the following day. Excellent service.

Brian James

Thu 17th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very happy with the items supplied.

Liz

Mon 14th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sam C

Mon 14th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Finding products and ordering was super-easy on the website and delivery was speedy. I would highly recommend.

graham hancock

Mon 14th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
we ordered some sturdy boxes from you then we needed some combination locks we didn't realise it needed 2 lock nuts to make the lock work properly maybe state that in the info sheet

Nikki

Mon 14th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
There was issues with the delivery , they said they couldn’t find the nursery . Your customer service was great and they contacted the delivery company to deliver it correctly

Dom

Mon 14th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Nicholas Copley

Sat 5th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The gas fitter from the local council saw the one I fitted. Never seen one before. Loved it!

Graham Hancock

Fri 4th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I bought some combination locks for some boxes and they were very good quality

yvonne gibbons

Fri 4th Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
easy to use website goods well worth the money

Leigh Pullen

Tue 1st Mar 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I did not have any dealings with customer service as I ordered via your website

Susan Sears

Wed 23rd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Really happy with the quick delivery & item as described. Think some instructions however with the product would have been useful

Elaine Hallam

Wed 23rd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Product fits our requirements perfectly. We have used electronic systems and if I am not in the office no one knows how to complete it.... so decided back to basics

David Spinner

Wed 23rd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I’ve used SSP Direct before and was impressed with the information on their website about individual products, speed of delivery & quality of items purchased. I would use them again.

Premier Safety Signs LTD

Tue 22nd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Superb service and quality of products!!! Thank you to everyone at SSP

Gillian Taylor

Tue 22nd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great service and delivery

Etheridge

Tue 22nd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Out of stock on first order and then available a few days after. Unique product and cornered the market. Should be on Dragons Den! Stops little fingers costing us a fortune!

Christine Boucher

Tue 22nd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gryffe Print Services

Sat 19th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

David Patterson

Fri 18th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Excellent communication from point of order to delivery

Gerry crawford

Fri 18th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Alan H

Fri 18th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Paul A Holt

Wed 9th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Paul Barwick

Wed 9th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Prompt service with a good product delivered

Les Stevens (Parish Clerk)

Wed 9th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Have used your company before several times. Delivery was a bit of a let down - no email notification and I found the well wrapped package on the ground behind my car after a night' rain rather than safely left in the dry porch.

Simon Davis

Wed 9th Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

MR SCOTT SHANKLAND

Thu 3rd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
quality product

Brenda Simmonds

Thu 3rd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Stephen Linsley

Wed 2nd Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great quick service.

PLRW

Tue 1st Feb 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Andy Travers

Mon 31st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Found what I wanted quickly on the website, easy to order and delivered quickly.

Mike

Mon 31st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

DP D. (Anon)

Mon 24th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A friend is having to make a base to attach the items to entrance walls?

Julia Coley

Fri 21st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

AB

Fri 21st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sasha

Fri 21st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent product. Speedy delivery. Thank you

Pete Morgan

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Robert Ashton

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The advice, and help working out exactly what I needed. saved me time, money and needless hassle.

Stuart Turner

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Good product with prompt delivery.

Gary Temprell

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Bernard Adshead

Fri 24th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gary Burnett

Tue 21st Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I was impressed with everything that SSP Direct have. I'll be shopping there again. Thank you

robert wiseman

Mon 20th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
brightness of reflected light from as far as 100 metres very impressive glad i didnt go for a cheaper product

Jon Selby

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Custom options are very easy to order.

Gary Holden

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The product was better than i expected

Henry

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great service quick response

Nigel Smith

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Your website was very easy to navigate and the whole process from ordering to delivery was excellent.

Richard Hall

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The portable sign has worked very well. It's nicely designed and is easy to deploy. Product would be 5 star but for the fact it is a little unstable in windy weather with just a water-filled base. I need to fill the base with sand and then it will probably be stable in all weathers.

Buxton Properties

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Anon

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I ordered and paid for a double-sided parking sign and when it arrived it was only one-sided, I called and they sent out the sticker for the back.

Kevin Carter

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very quick and efficient

Steve Hicks

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great service and prices.

Jock Wallace

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Alison Taylor

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
A very easy process, with superb customer service. The product was just as described

Kay O'Neill

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Masis

Sat 4th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very fast and efficient service, my parking sign was designed correctly and swiftly produced and even swiftly delivered.

Chris Clark

Tue 30th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Every thing was good

Rachael

Thu 25th Nov 2021

Just wanted to say a massive thank you.  The permits have just arrived and I'm really pleased, so thank you very much.

Thea

Sun 21st Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
It was a little too expensive, next time I would look for somewhere cheaper.

Mrs C

Fri 19th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Sign looks very good. Still to put it up.

Les

Fri 19th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Returning customer.

Louise

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very quick service and excellent communication

Daniel Steel

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very pleased with the product. You cannot fail to notice it. Great service.

Tigrans Asatrjans

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Superb Customer service and quality of the product.

kevin kite

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Alex Frowd

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kieran

Fri 12th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Informative website, prompt delivery!

Hay

Thu 11th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Didn’t require customer service hence average rating. Slightly disappointed as sign arrived post expected delivery but no complaints as to the finished product. As a development idea-perhaps include instructions for fitting as there is nothing to say how to prevent any damage. Not important but useful.

Barbara Dobbs

Wed 10th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very happy with this, no fitting problems, just open it put it over the thermostat knob and lock it, brilliant. My husband has Alzheimer’s and was always turning the knob up and down, now he can’t move it, love it

douglas pearl

Wed 10th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jeremy

Tue 9th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Actual bike rake was fine. Main issue was that the supplied rawl plugs were 50% too small which made a faff in getting the correct fixings. Please tell your Chinese suppliers to review and improve.

Adrian

Thu 4th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The installed signs look great.

Angela McHugh

Fri 29th Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Excellent and thank you so much for delivering the item to our premises. This exceeded our expectations.

Tracy

Thu 21st Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Product we just what I was after and arrived very quickly

David Spinner

Thu 21st Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Good website especially the detailed drawings with measurements. Delivered quickly, although a day later than quoted, & very well packed.

Stuart Bennett

Thu 21st Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A Oram

Thu 7th Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great fast and efficient service

Kevin Mcguigan

Mon 4th Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Ward

Wed 29th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Charles

Tue 28th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Nikky

Mon 27th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

R stephens

Mon 27th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
ordering was very easy, product arrived at time given and delivery confermed.service could not have been better

Saab

Mon 27th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Products are quite pricey, would be nice if listed online price was inclusive of taxes etc.

Householder

Tue 21st Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Private Road, No Parking sign. Arrived in a huge box, very securely packed. Not quite as pictured or as thick, but actually looks better with a black border. Quite expensive for what it is, but does exactly the job I want it for.

John Hills

Fri 17th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Keiran McShane

Wed 15th Sep 2021

Thank you. Item is perfect for purpose required and service and support excellent.

No problems recommending on basis of both product and customer service

Alan

Tue 14th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great service, thank you

Peter Hoey

Tue 14th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Julia Coley

Thu 9th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Were extremely helpful when I was not quite sure what the Height would be in Feet and Inches on a sign we purchased, as I am so used to Metres.

Paul Wright

Thu 9th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Quick and simple order process, good quality product, delivered on time.

David Green

Wed 8th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
If I had any criticism I would say the items are a tad expensive, probably £5 less would be ideal. Quality of items is good and delivery quick

Jackie W

Mon 16th Aug 2021

Just to say really impressed with our new signing in book does everything we wanted

Thank you

JL West Midlands

Fri 23rd Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Excellent service

Rob Scott

Wed 21st Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Helen A

Wed 21st Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The customer service over the telephone was fantastic - really helpful both initially on advice about the product I was looking for, and latterly when I was chasing the order. However, delivery was appalling. Despite being on the Scottish mainland I had to pay the ridiculous 'Highlands & Islands' surcharge which meant my package (measuring approx. A5 envelope size) cost me £35 in delivery charges. Added to that, I ordered on Thursday afternoon and the package arrived the following Tuesday (not exactly next day delivery). I have dealt with other companies who do not add this restrictive & unfair charge to their delivery for anyone who happens to live within what is a huge postcode area, covering not only 'remote' islands but also a significant part of the Scottish mainland, and suggest that you look at other courier options. We may be a small percentage of your customers but this charge is really unacceptable. For this reason I could not recommend your company and if I had not required this product in such a hurry, I would have gone elsewhere to order.

SSP Response: 

Good morning Helen

I have looked at your order and feedback below. I am really pleased to see you were happy with the customer service and product, as we take customer satisfaction very seriously. I can see you were only charged £16.65 for delivery which we informed you at time of order. I can appreciate your frustration at the charges, but unfortunately this is the charge DPD charge us. We do not make any profit on delivery whatsoever, we just pass on our charge. As DPD class this as a Highlands delivery, it is a two day service, which is beyond our control unfortunately. The goods left us the same day we received your order. We do review our courier service regularly to make sure it is the most cost effective, but we do have to balance this with reliability, as I am sure you can appreciate. 

Thank you for your order and for taking the time to complete our survey, which is so important to make sure we are always striving for the very best service.

Have a lovely week.

Amanda Craven

Wed 21st Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

David French

Wed 21st Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Janet

Wed 21st Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I have no negative to share, am thoroughly impressed with the purchasing experience and product quality, highly recommended

A.A

Tue 20th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Product supplied was faulty, sent photos and a replacement was sent out straight away very good quick service

Jayne H

Tue 20th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Dean P

Tue 20th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Each time a reliable service with quality products at competitive prices.

Daniel S

Fri 16th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sam G

Tue 13th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Prompt service and delivery and product as described, and also better value than offered on competitor's sites.

Bob

Wed 7th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

SSP is a very reliable supplier. The product I ordered was delivered very well packaged without damage and on time with no missing pieces. Excellent service Thank you.

Don Hodge

Tue 6th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent service from SSP. Delivery arrived as stated and really happy with the quality of the items supplied. Will definitely use this company again. Well done everybody!

Gloria Gmys

Tue 6th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Fast service, great communication.

Anonymous

Tue 6th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ray T

Mon 5th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Anonymous

Mon 5th Jul 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Andrew S

Fri 25th Jun 2021

What made you choose to buy these products from SSP. 
SSP were the only company that were selling a customisable version of this product at a reasonable price point. 

What did you think of the product?
The A frames I ordered are perfect, the safety warning is large and clear as is my logo.Great quality you can see they will last the test of time. 

What did we get right?
Everything. 

What could we improve?
If I was to be really pick, then make some changes to the website. It took a while for me to figure out that I could customise any of your signs. But I am 50+ so that could 

just be me 🤣 

Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting?
Well as I have only delt with you, then you're the only one I can mention 😁. That being said, you have been polite and professional and at all time and communications I have felt that 

nothing would have been too much trouble. If the rest of your team are as professionalthen it must be a great company. 


Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us?

Definitely 5 out of 5 have already recommended you to friends. 

Joanna B

Wed 16th Jun 2021

Just to say just got our lovely bright big sign -if they don’t see that I give up !
Super quick ,super service.
Thank you to the team and you.
Cheers

Paul B

Tue 11th May 2021

Thank you Mike for the great service .

Graham M

Tue 11th May 2021

What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? , Appearance, security and price.

What did you think of the product? , Very good, as expected.

What did we get right? Good web site, lots of clear photo’s/info, easy to order/pay, very fast delivery

What could we improve? Zip

Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? No

Carl T

Tue 11th May 2021

What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I google searched what I needed and you were the best price for exactly the product I needed.

What did you think of the product? Exactly what I need

What did we get right? Easy checkout on the website

What could we improve? As the checkout, product and delivery were what I expected, I feel no improvements are necessary at this time

Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? I haven’t spoken to any individual due to the experience being very smooth

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

Paul H

Thu 6th May 2021

Hello, what a good product, easy for me to finally get the size i needed, great delivery time, good quality, easy to fit, 5stars.

Darren N

Thu 6th May 2021

Thanks for the amazing service.....everything arrived this morning  and is perfect, just what we were looking for.

Thank you

Mary N

Sat 6th Mar 2021

Yes, everything is fine. 

Kenneth V

Wed 24th Feb 2021

I chose the product as a result of searching the web. I liked the idea and the look of the guard and was NOT disappointed with the items when they arrived. They are very well made and finished well with a protective coating. The delivery was prompt within 24 hrs.

Nicola H

Tue 23rd Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I used Google to search for the item I was looking for, really easy to find, website was easy to use and value for money
2.What did you think of the product? Product was really good value for money
3.What did we get right? Yes 1st time, really great communication too, speedy response
4.What could we improve? Nothing I can think of to be honest, I will definitely use you again
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Gwyn was really helpful with a quick response ensuring my product was perfect for me

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

Terry W

Tue 23rd Feb 2021

Found product on internet saw exactly what I needed thank you

Product is perfect for use

Sent email then got phone call straight away  (perfect)

Don’t think you can improve,

delivery was prompt

 

whole team pat on back please

rate 10/10

Mike D

Tue 23rd Feb 2021

Five out of five! I saw a colleague using your tools and bits and he recommended. I ordered yesterday received today. Many thanks

Andy W

Tue 23rd Feb 2021

Have used you guys before and the service is great – Peter has recently helped me with a return and replacement part which was good.
Products are competitively priced and I don’t need a trade account, which is helpful when I’m just after a few bits.

David M

Wed 17th Feb 2021

My order was delivered in 24 hours can’t ask for more than that. 

Howard C

Wed 17th Feb 2021

What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? You came up high on Internet search
What did you think of the product? Product exactly what we needed
What did we get right? Very fast delivery – arrived next morning before 10am
What could we improve? Nothing
Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? No as only dealt online

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

Lee R

Wed 17th Feb 2021

My father in law has dementia & he put the kettle on the electric cooker ring & nearly setting his kitchen on fire.
So I looked on the internet to see if I could put something in to stop him from using the electric cooker & it allows the carers to turn the isolation switch on & off then be locked.
This product was perfect & even the warden of the sheltered housing scheme is impressed with it.

Lorraine W

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? Recommended to us
2.What did you think of the product? Good product
3.What did we get right? You were very obliging
4.What could we improve? If you ask us question please wait for the answer before proceeding
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Mark

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 4.5

Chris

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? - Previous satisfied customer
2.What did you think of the product? - Good quality
3.What did we get right? - Very responsive to my many many questions!
4.What could we improve? - Nothing at all
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? All of the sales team were great.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5!

Arran M

Wed 10th Feb 2021

Hi, 

We recently purchased the clear light switch cover which locks.  My adult son has autism plus a severe learning disability.  I only wish i had come accross your product many years ago.  My son would get up in the middle of the night puting on and off the lights in our bedroom, hallway and toilet.  To be constantly woken up with lights going on and off at all hours does not help with our badly needed sleep.  We now can control the lighting and if needed leave a dim light on for our son.  The box is baffling him as he can get into the light without a key.  The inconvenience of using the key is nothing compared to sleeping without blackpool illuminations going on and off at all hours.  Sheer bliss.  I will pass the word on.  Thank you😊

Alex B

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? . I’ve bought from SSP before and was amazed by the usefulness of the products and needed something similar again.
2.What did you think of the product? Product works perfectly.
3.What did we get right? Buying process was quick and simple and delivery was very quick.
4.What could we improve? I cannot think if anything you can improve.
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Since I purchased online I didn’t deal with anyone.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5/5 products and service

Debbie N

Wed 10th Feb 2021

It is a repeat order which was delivered in perfect time. 5 out of 5.

Chris A

Wed 10th Feb 2021

I chose SSP because I have your Catalogue.

The product was exactly what we ordered and described online.

Next day delivery was spot on, considering the current climate.

There is nothing to improve a great service.

5 out of 5

Carol R

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? – I have always ordered from SSP and I am happy with the product.
2.What did you think of the product? It works for us.
3.What did we get right? – Communication. I always know where I am up to with my order.
4.What could we improve? – unsure.
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? No.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

 

Anne C

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I browsed the internet and found your website had exactly what I needed
2.What did you think of the product? It was exactly what I needed!
3.What did we get right? Very promptly dealing with a mis-delivery by DPD, which was not of your making. The product, when DPD managed to deliver it to the right address, was well packaged and as described.
4.What could we improve? I honestly can’t think of anything. In all honesty, these aren’t the kinds of products I would expect to buy all that often, but if I did I wouldn’t hesitate to use your service again. I have told my family and friends.
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? I had prompt and helpful replies from yourself.

Amoy R

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? It was the only product that I could find that was suitable for what I needed.
2.What did you think of the product? Perfect, as described, very easy to fit.
3.What did we get right? Delivery time & product.
4.What could we improve? Overall cost was quite high.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 4.5

Emma L

Wed 10th Feb 2021

What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I always check products and prices on SSP when looking for products we require.
What did you think of the product? Always receive products as described. We’ve never had any issues with the products.
What did we get right? Good customer service, quick response and delivery times
What could we improve? N/A

Eamonn F

Wed 10th Feb 2021

Thankyou, everything was as expected a good product,prompt delivery. 5 stars will use your company again.
Regards Eamonn

Deborah R

Wed 10th Feb 2021

Thank you for your very prompt delivery of my order. It looks like an excellent product. Thank you very much. 5 star rating

Caitlin M

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? It was the website I was directed to use by my manager.
2.What did you think of the product? The stickers were high quality and looked good
3.What did we get right? Emails updating me with the process (order confirmation, delivery, etc) were helpful, and delivery was fast.
4.What could we improve? Nothing.
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? I didn’t deal with a specific individual.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? I would rate you 5 stars for the reasons stated above. The customer service is really great, we will use your website again.

Daniela F

Wed 10th Feb 2021

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? It was an internal recommendation from a colleague in my company
2.What did you think of the product? Good quality and cover GDPR needs.
3.What did we get right? Quick attention and good follow up, even for our dispatch with a 3rd party
4.What could we improve? In my experience, nothing. Good attention and service.
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Mark Hughes, he was really helpful during the purchase process and collect.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? In my experience 5

Matthew H

Mon 1st Feb 2021

Good morning, We have just take deleivery of the bollards. Just want to thank you for the faultless and speedy service revived from yourself. Kind regards Matthew 

Trish. S

Thu 7th Jan 2021

I think the main feedback I would give is the speed of service which was excellent as the product arrived next day.  I would rate the service as 5 out of 5.

Christopher L

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? After a long internet search, SSP stood out as having the best selection, and the most competitive price, and they we’re able to customise my order to my exact specifications.

2.What did you think of the product? Excellent, not only was it exactly what I ordered, but the quality and finish is outstanding.

3.What did we get right? Direct and fast communication, a complete service including bespoke items, I was able to set up a credit account for my company with ease, full tracking of my order as well as regular updates, overall totally professional.

4.What could we improve? The only problem I experienced was the odd email dropping into your spam folder, but that’s par for the course these days with so many scammers about.

5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Peter Ashton for helping me get my account set up and order complete, Mike Mcnee for his work on producing the artwork for my bespoke items, and Hayley for searching through the spam files to track down my lost email, all of which were very helpful and professional in delivering my order.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

Dawn W

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I needed a switch cover to prevent my Mum turning off appliances that needed to be on all of the time. Yours seemed to meet my requirements
2.What did you think of the product?Excellent, it does exactly what it was meanrt to do.Have you considered offering double sided tape to affix the the covers to tiles so you don't damage the tiles. I used the removable tabs make by Compede.
3.What did we get right? Deivery was very quick
4.What could we improve?
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Sorry I ordered online, so I did not have any direct contact with anyone.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

Caroline L

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? GDPR SIGN IN BOOKS
2.What did you think of the product? EXCELLENT – DID THE JOB AS DESCRIBED
3.What did we get right? EVERYTHING – SPEEDY SERVICE VERY HELPFUL
4.What could we improve? NOTHING!
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? THEY WERE ALL HELPFUL

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? FIVE

Doug S

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1. Box size and type were exactly what we wanted, and the price was outstanding.
2. Product is strong, and ideal for the purpose we wanted it for.

3.Arrived on time, website was easy to find what we wanted,
4. Nothing I can see at this time of writing
5. No one was spoken to, all done online.
Out of 5 , I personally would score 5, found what I wanted, price was very good, service excellent, what more can I ask for. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to other staff in my organisation

Dan

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? – Used these before, know from previous purchases products are good quality
2.What did you think of the product?
3.What did we get right? – all of it
4.What could we improve? -nothing, all flows and live chat worked very well.
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting?

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? - 5

Chris Br

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I have used SSP for a number of years now.
2.What did you think of the product? Excellent
3.What did we get right? The service is very good, quick and efficient!
4.What could we improve? Nothing to improve
5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting?

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us?
5

Dave C

Thu 17th Dec 2020

The product we ordered from you was perfect.
The customer service and delivery time was excellent.

We'll definitely buy from you again

Chris C

Thu 17th Dec 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? I have purchased Similar products in the past, always found them of good quality.

2.What did you think of the product? The Product it self was perfect, however my ability to measure not so much and I couldn't actually use the product in the end. However keeping it encase another opportunity to use arrives.

3.What did we get right? Order was dispatched and delivered sooner than expected, no complaints.

4.What could we improve? Some more side on images would be handy for the socket protectors on the website.

Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting? Gwyn Ewens was really helpful a while back on a previous order.

Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us?

5

ALISON B

Thu 17th Dec 2020

GDPR VISITOR BOOKS
1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP? COVID TRACING
2.What did you think of the product? EXCELLENT

3.What did we get right? GOOD PRODUCT, PROMPT DELIVERY
4.What could we improve? ALL GREAT

Aoife M

Thu 17th Dec 2020

Product is excellent, exactly what we needed.
Fast quick responses and postage.

Caroline B

Thu 17th Dec 2020

Good Morning

We chose SSP as we have had previous good service from you, the usual turnaround time from order to delivery is a couple of days which is important when supplying permit books / forms.

Mark Hughes was very helpful when I had to chase up an order and sorted everything out for me quickly and we had our delivery within the week.

As usual very good service.

Karen F

Thu 17th Dec 2020

I chose to purchase the light fitting covers from you in the first instance because when I googled them you were the first place that had the deeper ones that fit over our switches. Having purchased them before I returned to you because
1. They fit
2. They do the job we need
3. Delivery was quick and well packaged
4. I can pay on an invoice.

I hope this feedback is helpful.

Jamie B

Thu 19th Nov 2020

1.What made you choose to buy these products from SSP?

I work in the care industry and had seen the products on line. Sadly my father suffers from dementia and started playing with his heating controls. I therefore purchased the SSP products.

2.What did you think of the product?

Very good. Well made and easy to install.

3.What did we get right?

Well designed product, everything required in the box.

4.What could we improve?

Had to modify one product to go over a wire. But not sure how you could design that in. Thermostat radiator covers work well on new thermostat but not old ones . Maybe good to increase size range in future.

5. Is there anybody that you have dealt with that deserves a special mention in our team meeting?
No
Finally, out of 5 what would you rate us? 5

Andy C

Wed 18th Nov 2020

Good Product – clearly described and full info on website - realistic price.

Fulfilment good – well packed and timely – 5 out of 5

Leon B

Wed 18th Nov 2020