Browse
Search
My Account

Customer Reviews
Total Number: 2,645

a bonar & co ltd

Thu 23rd May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

very very good service

Deborah T

Mon 20th May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Really good ordering process and service. Very pleased with our order.

John Shergold

Fri 17th May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

VERY IMPRESSED, PROBLEM RESOLVED QUICKLY.

Nick Sandy

Mon 13th May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great company and they communicate which is just brilliant

Ms J F Clarke

Sun 12th May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I found the delivery a bit annoying - not many deliverers these days ask for signatures - I had to wait in for four hours to sign for it but van didn't arrive till two hours later than they said and then didn't ask for a signature!

ANDREW SNART

Sat 4th May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A real person on the phone, who was helpful and personable.

Anon

Thu 2nd May 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very efficient and speedy reply to request for a tweak to the design

paul blake

Thu 25th Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

great

Stuart

Wed 24th Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I received the Visitor Passes this morning and they look great thanks. Thanks again for your assistance, clear communication and swift turnaround. I’ll be using SSP again for the next print run.  I’ve also had a look at what else SSP offers and will keep you in mind for future.

Admin

Mon 22nd Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very helpful with assisting me with choosing out the design for my sign. They looked really good when they arrived.

Jerry

Sat 20th Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Although I ordered and paid for a monitored Matlock, a non-monitored product was supplied. Fortunately, the electrician noted our application doesn't need the monitoring function.

Susan

Fri 19th Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very quick and efficient delivery

Rebecca P

Thu 18th Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The signs have been delivered and they look great!
Thanks so much for your help

Neil Chisholm

Mon 8th Apr 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

First class service, excellent product, arrived next day.

Susie

Thu 28th Mar 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

efficient good value and quick delivery

Chris Wilkinson

Mon 18th Mar 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Fantastic service, fast delivery.

Martin

Fri 1st Mar 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Quick and easy service and delivery

Denise Beasley

Fri 1st Mar 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Exceeded our expectations, thank you.

Tony Colwill

Thu 29th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

good service items arrived in good time

Martin Armstrong

Wed 28th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Top class service, thanks

James

Sat 24th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I found the Product really graet and used a few times now and really gives me the strong safety i am looking for. I found the Customer service to be ok but could be better. I found at times it was some what Slow and not responsive enough. But the communication in general was really good and the fact i was asking for customer job too I was deeply impressed and happy and would pass you on to others.

Graham Hipkins

Mon 19th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Range of products, excellent. Helpful and knowledgable customer service. Delivery by DPD pathetic.

Tom

Fri 16th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sign was customised quickly and easily. Delivered within 48hrs.

John Patterson

Wed 14th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service as always. Many thanks!

Angela

Tue 13th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A great product that we used to train all our staff within our business. The team were very responsive and even dealt quickly with a technical issue I had during the video training.

John Pike

Mon 5th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Best of all was the customer service over the telephone , answered promptly and dealt with my query fully and with courtesy

Barry Leftwich

Mon 5th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ray berry

Sat 3rd Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brilliant service very fast delivery

John Patterson

Fri 2nd Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Always recommend SSP Direct. You've got a good range of products and your range for people with dementia is fantastic. Thanks again!

SANDRA GREEN

Mon 29th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gavin Hill

Sun 28th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Galya Pavlova

Fri 26th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

G McEntee NHS

Thu 25th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

We needed some bespoke signage in a hurry and SSP realy came through for us. They designed, printed and delivered in a few days despite our last minute changes. An excellent company really helpful .

Alice

Tue 23rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jim shearn

Tue 23rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

found what we needed easily - good quality product - more delivery information would be helpful

MRS LYNN E BROOKES

Mon 22nd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Suzan

Mon 22nd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Kirk

Thu 18th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brilliant fast service, great prices and quality products. I'll be back!

Kevin Williams

Thu 18th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Fast delivery,

Julie Grindrod

Mon 15th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

will oneill

Fri 12th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

R Canfield

Mon 8th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Helen Bannister

Wed 3rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

There was a problem with the delivery , but after a call to customer service, it was resolved quickly and with no issues

Alex Lockhart

Sat 23rd Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Super service. All as ordered. I had relatives in Tottington so It feels like supporting local industry!

John Bell

Sat 16th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The product looks good but I cannot rate it till we install it to see how it performs. No sense in putting the review on your site . Your service delivery etc was 5 stars.

Jackie Baker

Fri 15th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Glynis Cook

Thu 14th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I spoke to Peter regarding delivery. He was very helpful and advised when my order would arrive. Excellent customer service. Product as described.

Glynis Cook

Thu 14th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent customer service from Peter. Prompt delivery. Signs excellent quality.

Niky Baker

Wed 13th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Dorota Wrona

Wed 13th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?