Browse
Search
My Account

Customer Reviews
Total Number: 2,625

James

Sat 24th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I found the Product really graet and used a few times now and really gives me the strong safety i am looking for. I found the Customer service to be ok but could be better. I found at times it was some what Slow and not responsive enough. But the communication in general was really good and the fact i was asking for customer job too I was deeply impressed and happy and would pass you on to others.

Graham Hipkins

Mon 19th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Range of products, excellent. Helpful and knowledgable customer service. Delivery by DPD pathetic.

Tom

Fri 16th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sign was customised quickly and easily. Delivered within 48hrs.

John Patterson

Wed 14th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service as always. Many thanks!

Angela

Tue 13th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A great product that we used to train all our staff within our business. The team were very responsive and even dealt quickly with a technical issue I had during the video training.

John Pike

Mon 5th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Best of all was the customer service over the telephone , answered promptly and dealt with my query fully and with courtesy

Barry Leftwich

Mon 5th Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Ray berry

Sat 3rd Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brilliant service very fast delivery

John Patterson

Fri 2nd Feb 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Always recommend SSP Direct. You've got a good range of products and your range for people with dementia is fantastic. Thanks again!

SANDRA GREEN

Mon 29th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gavin Hill

Sun 28th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Galya Pavlova

Fri 26th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

G McEntee NHS

Thu 25th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

We needed some bespoke signage in a hurry and SSP realy came through for us. They designed, printed and delivered in a few days despite our last minute changes. An excellent company really helpful .

Alice

Tue 23rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jim shearn

Tue 23rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

found what we needed easily - good quality product - more delivery information would be helpful

MRS LYNN E BROOKES

Mon 22nd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Suzan

Mon 22nd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Kirk

Thu 18th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brilliant fast service, great prices and quality products. I'll be back!

Kevin Williams

Thu 18th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Fast delivery,

Julie Grindrod

Mon 15th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

will oneill

Fri 12th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

R Canfield

Mon 8th Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Helen Bannister

Wed 3rd Jan 2024
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

There was a problem with the delivery , but after a call to customer service, it was resolved quickly and with no issues

Alex Lockhart

Sat 23rd Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Super service. All as ordered. I had relatives in Tottington so It feels like supporting local industry!

John Bell

Sat 16th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The product looks good but I cannot rate it till we install it to see how it performs. No sense in putting the review on your site . Your service delivery etc was 5 stars.

Jackie Baker

Fri 15th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Glynis Cook

Thu 14th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I spoke to Peter regarding delivery. He was very helpful and advised when my order would arrive. Excellent customer service. Product as described.

Glynis Cook

Thu 14th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent customer service from Peter. Prompt delivery. Signs excellent quality.

Niky Baker

Wed 13th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Dorota Wrona

Wed 13th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Jane Anderson

Wed 6th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sally LEE

Mon 4th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I fine the service and communication excellent nothing is ever to much trouble . The deliver service has been quick and i am updated if there has been a problem .

Rebecca Stone

Mon 4th Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Really positive experience buying from you.

Mark

Sun 3rd Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Always excellent service

Mr Barry P Bamber

Fri 1st Dec 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Orchard

Thu 30th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

All good! Easy ordering using the chat for clarification and quick delivery. Product looks good though is not fixed yet. Its quality will be tested by the forthcoming British winter!

Nigel Bulmer

Wed 29th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service, the product was proving difficult to find anywhere else, but found on SSP website and does the job perfectly, very reasonably priced with a quick delivery, hence have now placed a couple of orders, would recommend to anyone

AK

Mon 27th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Wrong address given on postage label.

KG

Sun 26th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

My anti-rotational post clips didn't come with any bolts like my last order did and the picture shows. The nuts and washers were there but no bolts. Have bought some bit will contact you if they don't fit.

Laura

Fri 24th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

S Jackson

Thu 23rd Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

G McEntee

Tue 21st Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A lovley conscientious team . They are always happy to help and a pleasuer to deal with

Andrew Antrobus

Mon 20th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

No issues whatsoever quick & efficient service, we would definitely recommend your Company to others

Kobe Medlin

Fri 17th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Brought the knowledge of my old job into my new job who have highlighted how easy to use the products were and how they met our needs perfectly

Sarah

Thu 16th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Deirdre McLoughlin

Tue 14th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gavin McEntee

Fri 10th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A fantastic service as ever from a great local company

Neil Bowie

Fri 10th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Good Service, no nonsense.

Tony Rose

Mon 6th Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Great service by SSP but delivery let them down as delivered to wrong department

SSP Response:

Thanks for your kind words Tony. I'm sorry about the problem our courier had in finding your department. Next time, we will do our best to give FedEx clearer instructions.

Darren

Fri 3rd Nov 2023
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?