Browse
Search
My Account

Customer Reviews
Total Number: 2,325

DP D. (Anon)

Mon 24th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A friend is having to make a base to attach the items to entrance walls?

Julia Coley

Fri 21st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

AB

Fri 21st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Sasha

Fri 21st Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Excellent product. Speedy delivery. Thank you

Pete Morgan

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Robert Ashton

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The advice, and help working out exactly what I needed. saved me time, money and needless hassle.

Stuart Turner

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Good product with prompt delivery.

Gary Temprell

Wed 12th Jan 2022
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Bernard Adshead

Fri 24th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Gary Burnett

Tue 21st Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
I was impressed with everything that SSP Direct have. I'll be shopping there again. Thank you

robert wiseman

Mon 20th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
brightness of reflected light from as far as 100 metres very impressive glad i didnt go for a cheaper product

Jon Selby

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Custom options are very easy to order.

Gary Holden

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
The product was better than i expected

Henry

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great service quick response

Nigel Smith

Fri 10th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Your website was very easy to navigate and the whole process from ordering to delivery was excellent.

Anon

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

I ordered and paid for a double-sided parking sign and when it arrived it was only one-sided, I called and they sent out the sticker for the back.

Kevin Carter

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very quick and efficient

Steve Hicks

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great service and prices.

Jock Wallace

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Alison Taylor

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
A very easy process, with superb customer service. The product was just as described

Kay O'Neill

Thu 9th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Masis

Sat 4th Dec 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very fast and efficient service, my parking sign was designed correctly and swiftly produced and even swiftly delivered.

Chris Clark

Tue 30th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Every thing was good

Rachael

Thu 25th Nov 2021

Just wanted to say a massive thank you.  The permits have just arrived and I'm really pleased, so thank you very much.

Thea

Sun 21st Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
It was a little too expensive, next time I would look for somewhere cheaper.

Mrs C

Fri 19th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Sign looks very good. Still to put it up.

Les

Fri 19th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Returning customer.

Louise

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very quick service and excellent communication

Daniel Steel

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Very pleased with the product. You cannot fail to notice it. Great service.

Tigrans Asatrjans

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Superb Customer service and quality of the product.

kevin kite

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Alex Frowd

Thu 18th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Kieran

Fri 12th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Informative website, prompt delivery!

Hay

Thu 11th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Didn’t require customer service hence average rating. Slightly disappointed as sign arrived post expected delivery but no complaints as to the finished product. As a development idea-perhaps include instructions for fitting as there is nothing to say how to prevent any damage. Not important but useful.

Barbara Dobbs

Wed 10th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Very happy with this, no fitting problems, just open it put it over the thermostat knob and lock it, brilliant. My husband has Alzheimer’s and was always turning the knob up and down, now he can’t move it, love it

douglas pearl

Wed 10th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Adrian

Thu 4th Nov 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

The installed signs look great.

Angela McHugh

Fri 29th Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Excellent and thank you so much for delivering the item to our premises. This exceeded our expectations.

Tracy

Thu 21st Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Product we just what I was after and arrived very quickly

David Spinner

Thu 21st Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Good website especially the detailed drawings with measurements. Delivered quickly, although a day later than quoted, & very well packed.

Stuart Bennett

Thu 21st Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

A Oram

Thu 7th Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Great fast and efficient service

Kevin Mcguigan

Mon 4th Oct 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

John Ward

Wed 29th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Charles

Tue 28th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

Nikky

Mon 27th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?

R stephens

Mon 27th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
ordering was very easy, product arrived at time given and delivery confermed.service could not have been better

Saab

Mon 27th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Products are quite pricey, would be nice if listed online price was inclusive of taxes etc.

Householder

Tue 21st Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?
Private Road, No Parking sign. Arrived in a huge box, very securely packed. Not quite as pictured or as thick, but actually looks better with a black border. Quite expensive for what it is, but does exactly the job I want it for.

John Hills

Fri 17th Sep 2021
1. Customer service?
2. Product?
3. Delivery?
4. Would you recommend us?